Every now and then we all have to listen some jazz, improvised or free who cares. I got Fire! Orchestra’s previous on my “wantlist” but somehow I managed to miss that one (colored copy I’m talking about here) and I decided that if they ever make another one I certainly won’t miss that one. This, their latest, arrived last week and oh, what a monster this is (I freaking love their music). I know that this kind of music is not to everyone’s liking, it may sound like a cacophony but it has the soul! Happy that I decided to purchase this, you should too! This white-colored version (limited to 150 copies) is sold out but there are still black-colored edition available from Rune Grammofon & for example from Norman Records.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s