Hah, yet another split release (seems that I have to take back those previous words about not liking split releases). This arrived months ago and finally I have time to give this one proper spinning time. Quality package from DHU Records, once again. There’s still various versions available from the source, DHU. Get one (or more) while you still can because these will be gone sooner or later.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s